Beeline for Business…Don’t Let Your Business Be a Statistic!

Before beginning, plan carefully. -Marcus T. Cicero

You wouldn’t start out on a vacation or an important trip without first mapping out your course. Just as builders and construction projects require an architectural plan, the same careful preparation is paramount to laying out a foundation to build a small business.

Continue reading my guest post on the VA Blog of VAnetworking.com.

Join me at the Virtual Assistant Online Conference (November 16-20). My talk on business plans is set for Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 11AM PST, 12PM MST, 1PM CST, 2PM EST.

Grab your seat to the weeklong conference featuring 20 speakers just for VAs here.

business plan FB cover

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.
SSL Certificate